5 Candidates for the „Wine-grower of the Year” award

By: trademagazin Date: 2007. 11. 28. 00:00

The Hungarian Wine Academy gives the title yearly to the best wine-grower, specialist nominate the candidates.

This year Janos Frittmann (Kunsag wine-district), Janos Konyari (Balatonboglar wine-district), Otto Legli (Balatonboglar wine-district), Gyorgy Lorincz (Eger wine-district) and Mihaly Szollosi (Aszar-Neszmely wine-district) are in competition.

Related news